St. Joseph 7 St Bede RC Primary_logo

Children are assessed at stages and there is a stage for each year group.

The children move within their stage from beg = Beginning, dev = developing, sec = secure and exc = exceeding.

In Year 2 for example a child would move from beginning stage 2 to secure in stage 2 within their time in year 2.

Please view documents below for more information.

Parents booklet

Parents booklet(2)


Leave a Reply